I have seen others do this before and I am blatantly ripping off their idea, but I need your help

I will be getting a goldfish to keep me company while at work.  Help me name it.  Some background on the names:

Fido II – this was the name of the last goldfish I had.  He wasn’t  an office mate, but his name was Fido.  A vote for Fido II would continue the lineage passed on by Fido.

Raglund – This one may have sentimental meaning for those of you who have been to India.  It would be in homage to this great man who fearlessly leads Good Shepard School where I visit in India this past summer.

Herbie – in honor of my home state.

Pam – I love the television show “The Office”.  There is a very real possibility that this fish will be screening my phone calls placating guests that visit my office while I am at lunch or unable to attend to them immediately.

Harold the Amazing Goldfish – Frankly, I just added this one just because I wanted more variety in the poll question.  I do think it is a perfectly valid name however.

Other – Have a better idea?  Feel free to write in a suggestion in the comments.  Keep in mind however, this will be a grass roots effort on your part and will have to campaign and get others to suggest this name as well.  This will be a very difficult proposition for most people (assuming I have at least decent participation in this endevour).

The poll will close one week from today, Wednesday, Dec. 3 at 6 p.m.  Please only vote once!

Thanks for your help!

