Though I’d love to learn some of those dances you see on “Dancing with the Stars.”  I think I’d like that kind of dancing and actually would be pretty good at it.  But that’s not why I started this blog post.  I ordered a pair of shoes on-line early this week.  I’d never done that before, and as it turns out for good reason.  When they arrived I opened the box and tried the first one on.  It was the left one, it was pretty comfortable, a little lower profile than  was expecting but that’s ok.  I reached in for the next one and something wasn’t right.  It was another left shoe and, as if that wasn’t bad enough, it was a different size.  How can you not laugh when you open a box of shoes and it has two left footed ones in there?  They’re sending a replacement pair right away.

