Oh, hey there world!  It’s been not quite a year since I last posted and almost one year to the day I did a post very similar to this one.  And a lot has happened since then.  I mean a lot.  I may or may not try to outline some of it at some point, but that’s not for today.  I’m intending to post more as we go forward.  If there’s one thing to note, it’s this.  I’ve left my  job at the University.  Most of you that will read this know that already.  Some of you may not.  I’ve returned to school full time to pursue my degree and finally finish this thing off.  I’ve begun the Nonprofit Administration program through the school of Public Administration through the University of Nebraska at Omaha.  I’m largely taking online classes, so I’ll have a bit of freedom in my schedule, at least for a while.  It’s looking like I’ll be working a bazillion hours this summer, though (which will probably cut into my blogging time, just to prepare you).  So, as I begin this new venture, I’m hoping to renew whatever blogging ventures I had some time ago.

